Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 18, 2021
  • Year Built: Not Available

Description

The New Administrative Capital.

 

Property Id : 19446
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 01143737374 WhatsApp

Other Agents

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

Ezdan Mall

The New Administrative Capital.  

JD Twin

The New Administrative Capital.

Marquee

Marquee New Capital mall was implemented within the best sites that were characterized by ...

Entrada Avenue

Entrada Avenue is one of the prominent compounds in the New Administrative Capital, design ...

Compare Listings

Taj Misr Developments