Laverde New Capital

Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 9, 2021
  • Year Built: Not Available

Description

Designed with its community’s well-being in mind, every component of La Verde New Capital is seamlessly planned to enrich homeowners’ lives; from timeless two-way Mediterranean architecture, communal spots with impressive marble features and roof-top pools to vast terraces and tranquil flowing lakes, guaranteeing equal views for all homeowners alike.

Property Id : 19445
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 01143737374 WhatsApp

Other Agents

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

Ezdan Mall

The New Administrative Capital.  

JD Twin

The New Administrative Capital.

Marquee

Marquee New Capital mall was implemented within the best sites that were characterized by ...

Entrada Avenue

Entrada Avenue is one of the prominent compounds in the New Administrative Capital, design ...

Compare Listings

Laverde