Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 18, 2021
  • Year Built: Not Available

Description

BUSINESS PARK

Property Id : 19450
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 01143737374 WhatsApp

Other Agents

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

SIXTY MALL

One of the most important shopping malls in the New Administrative Capital, as Edge Holdin ...

DEJOYA Mall

The New Administrative Capital.  

JD Twin

The New Administrative Capital.

Ezdan Mall

The New Administrative Capital.  

Compare Listings

ARQA Development