Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 10, 2021
  • Year Built: Not Available

Description

Hometown Launch the latest premium project in new capital city The “Lafayette Village Mall” is one of the most beautiful and elegant projects that were built in The New Administrative Capital, but it is one of the most recent and prince of projects in The New Administrative Capital, as is located in the best Al Mu area.

Property Id : 19472
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 01143737374 WhatsApp

Other Agents

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

Marquee

Marquee New Capital mall was implemented within the best sites that were characterized by ...

Citadel

The New Administrative Capital.

Solidere

Solidere Mall is the latest project of Waran Real Estate Commercial Company in Down Town a ...

Entrada

Entrada, is the entrance to a new city, a new lifestyle, a new community, and a new worldw ...

Compare Listings

Home Town