Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 10, 2021
  • Year Built: Not Available

Description

Hometown Launch the latest premium project in new capital city The “Lafayette Village Mall” is one of the most beautiful and elegant projects that were built in The New Administrative Capital, but it is one of the most recent and prince of projects in The New Administrative Capital, as is located in the best Al Mu area.

Property Id : 19472
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 01143737374 WhatsApp

Other Agents

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

Laverde New Capital

Designed with its community’s well-being in mind, every component of La Verde New Capital ...

SIXTY MALL

One of the most important shopping malls in the New Administrative Capital, as Edge Holdin ...

DEJOYA Mall

The New Administrative Capital.  

JD Twin

The New Administrative Capital.

Compare Listings

Home Town