Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 18, 2021
  • Year Built: Not Available

Description

Imagine living in a 360-degree environment of connected ecologies. Spread over 200 Feddan at the heart of the New Capital, IL BOSCO weaves vertical forests to quiet meadows, a cross-section of environments.

City:
State/County:
Country: Egypt
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19457
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 01143737374 WhatsApp

Other Agents

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

THE PARK

Nested in the core of Mall of Arabia, The Park brings an Unconventional outdoor experience ...

Midtown Sky

It is the perfect choice for all people seeking comfort, sophistication, and accommodation ...

Castel Gate

The New Administrative Capital.

THE CLIFF

MISR ITALIA PROPERTIES is launching soon IL BOSCO New Capital’s latest phase THE CLIFF Vil ...

Compare Listings

Misr Italia Properties