BETA GREENS

Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 17, 2021

Description

Beta Greens New Cairo compound is new project in Mostakbal City New Cairo by Beta Egypt Company for Real Estate Development.

Beta Greens New Cairo offers an integrated component mix creating an exceptionally happy community with privacy, serenity and an unrivalled lifestyle within a spectacular green environment.

With its strategic location, stretching across 85 acres of private and pristine landscape with a fantastic assortment of luxury apartments, matchless town and twin houses and luxurious leisure and entertainment. It’s a true antidote to the demands of modern life to rejuvenate, relax and enjoy the tranquility of contemporary living.

Beta Greens invites you to celebrate a happy life all year round

 

كمبوند بيتا جرينز القاهره الجديده :  فيلات (توين هاوس – تاون هاوس) شقق ( ارضى بحديقه – ادوار متكررة) دوبلكس بنتهاوس بالرووف
يقع كمبوند بيتا جرينز بالمستقبل سيتى بجوار مدينتى مباشرة ويقرب من العاصمة الإدارية  ١٥ دقيقه من الجامعه الامريكيه بالتجمع الخامس
Beta Greens New Cairo كمبوند بيتا جرينز القاهرة الجديده
على مساحة 25 فدان (فيلات وعمارات ارضى + ٥ أدوار ) بنسبه بنائيه ٢٠ ٪ والباقى ٨٠٪ مساحات خضراء وبحيرات صناعية وخدمات
2 Courtyards كما أن الكومبوند عبارة عن
لكى تتيح أكبر قدر من الخصوصيه لقاطنى الكومبوند وتوفر أكبر قدر من الإطلالات المميزة لكافة الوحدات
مساحات الوحدات تبدأ من ٩٠ متر وحتى ٣٣١ متر
خدمات الكومبوند : نادى ( ملاعب – حمامات سباحه ) – 1 مول تجارى – مركز طبى – مسجد – حضانه –  تراك للعجل
يوجد جراچات أسفل العمارات كما يوجد أماكن انتظار خارجيه
City:
State/County:
Country: Egypt
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19996
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 01143737374 WhatsApp

Other Agents

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Compare Listings

Beta Egypt