Mivida

Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 18, 2021
  • Year Built: Not Available

Description

Mivida designed its residential, business and community centres around the landscape, allowing it to flourish in the midst of natural surroundings that allows lush open spaces to run through 80% of it.

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Egypt
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19477
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 01143737374 WhatsApp

Other Agents

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

Sales

Levena

LEVANA GOLF VIEWS – UPTOWN CAIRO HERAT OF CAIRO
Sales

Villa Square

Villa Square triggers unmatched features and ultimate finishing characteristics that will ...
Sales

V Residences by Villette

With Villette, SODIC set a simple and ambitious goal to create a development that promotes ...
Sales

AlBurouj

Alburouj was created with the core mandate of quality at the heart of every decision. The ...

Compare Listings

EMAAR