CELESTA UPTOWN CAIRO

Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 18, 2021
  • Year Built: Not Available

Description

Envision yourself over the hills, where you can feel the fresh air breeze, see the bright clear skies, and marvel at picturesque, elevated golf views. At Celesta Hills everything feels at ease, with serenity gardens, and idyllic lake surrounding you and green pathways connecting you to an exclusive community center. Live on a high note at Celesta Hills.

City:
Area:
Country: Egypt
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19475
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 01143737374 WhatsApp

Other Agents

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

Sales

The Icon

Icon Residence is one of the residential projects in the heart of the Fifth Settlement, wh ...
Sales

Swanlake

Swan Lake Residence location:  in the heart of the First Settlement, next to the Yasmine n ...
Sales

Elegantry

It is a commercial mall of the largest malls in New Cairo, 5th Settlement, which offers a ...
Sales

Scarelt

Imagine views of cliff, sea and sky at every moment, and airy spaces designed to connect y ...

Compare Listings

EMAAR