Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 18, 2021
  • Year Built: Not Available

Description

Azha — named after one of the brightest stars in the sky — is a high-end waterfront resort designed to be a luxury destination with international standards, bringing together an active casual lifestyle with 5 Stars comforts.
The tranquil waters are swimmable year-round, making it a coveted destination for outdoor adventure and activity. Featuring spacious and inspiring Residential Villas, a thoughtfully-designed modern resort, signature restaurants, serene spa and community centers, and a host of exceptional amenities, Azha brings a new vitality to the authentic lifestyle of a city resort living.

Property Id : 19490
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

Blue Blue El Sokhna

Blue Blue takes its name from all the shades of blue you will find surrounding you– sea, s ...

Jebal

JEBAL is a mountaintop resort developing 300 thousand square meters and rises a 125 meters ...

Blumar

Our private beach, pristine sugar-white sand and sapphire-blue waters perfectly compliment ...

Compare Listings